IFBs / RFPs


Solicitation #
Description
Due Date & Time
Contract Officer
IFB #22-001-CJ
Project Manual 
Addendum 1
Gloucester Courthouse Pedestrian Facility
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB #22-002-CJ

Bid Form

Project Manual

Addendum 1

Addendum 2

Addendum 3

Addendum 4

Plans

Transportation Administration & Bus Maintenance Facility for Gloucester County Public Schools



Pre-bid sign-in sheet

Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.

Christine Joyce

IFB #22-003-CJ

Milk for Schools Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.

Christine Joyce

IFB #22-004-LAS

Ice Cream for Schools Cafeteria
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.

Lee-Ann Smith-Dean

IFB #22-005-CJ

Bread and Related Products for Schools Cafeteria
Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.

Christine Joyce

IFB #22-006-CJ


Addendum 1

Addendum 2

Kerns Avenue Utility Waterline Replacement- REBID
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.


Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.

Christine Joyce

IFB #22-007-CJ

Addendum 1 

FEMA HMGP Foundation/ Elevation Contractor Services, Home #66
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.
Christine Joyce

IFB #22-008-CJ

Addendum 1

Addendum 2

Pest, Termite and Moisture Control ServicesThursday, September 23, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB #22-009-CJ

Bid Form- Awarded Items

Bid Form- Optional Items

Misc. Foods and Smallwares
Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB #22-010-CJ

Addendum 1

Special Education- Direct & Consultative Services
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 11:00 a.m.Christine Joyce

IFB #22-011-LAS


Bid Form- Price List

REBID- Ice Cream for Schools Cafeteria
Monday, July 26, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Lee-Ann Smith-Dean

IFB #22-012-LAS

Bid Form-Price List
REBID- Bread and Related Products for Schools Cafeteria
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.

RFP# 22-013-CJ

Addendum 1
Industrial Hygiene Testing Services
Friday, August 13, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB# 22-014-CJ

Addendum 1

Sand Fill, Gravel, Mulch and Stone
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

RFP #22-015-CJ

Emergency Cleaning & Restoration Services
Thursday, September 30, 2021 by 4:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

RFP #22-016-CJ

Addendum 1

On-Call Electrical Services
Thursday, September 30, 2021 by 4:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB 22-017-CJ

2021 Dodge Chargers SXT
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB 22-018-CJ

Addendum 1 

Surface Water Treatment Plant Exterior Wall RepairsTuesday, September 28, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB 22-020-CJ

Valve Maintenance Trailer
Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB 22-021-CJ

Bid Form Price Sheet- EXCEL 

Paper Products for Schools Cafeteria
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. Christine Joyce

IFB 22-022-CJ

Pizza for Schools Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

RFP 22-023-CJ

Addendum 1

Executive Search Services for County Administrator
Monday, November 22, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB 22-024-CJ

Generator Services
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce
IFB 22-025-CJ
Addendum 1
Fire Extinguisher Inspection, Maintenance and Certification Services
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB 22-026-LAS

Addendum 1

Pipe Puller
Monday, November 29, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Lee Ann Smith Dean

IFB 22-027-CJ

Addendum 1

Gloucester County Accessible Walkway
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

RFP 22-028-CJ

Bill in Equity Services
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

RFP 22-029-CJ

Addendum 1

FEMA Hazard Mitigation Grant Management Services
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 4:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB 22-030-CJ

Sewer Pump Replacements-Bethel Elementary School
Monday, December 20, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB 22-031-CJ
Plans
Project Manual

Addendum 1

Gloucester Courthouse Pedestrian Facility-REBID

Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce

IFB 22-032-CJ

Price Sheet-Excel
Beverages for School Cafeteria
Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce
RFP 22-033-CJ
Addendum 1
Health & Fitness Memberships
Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 4:00 p.m.Christine Joyce


Addendum 1

Virginia Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (VPDES) Permit Outfall Modifications


Friday, February 25, 2022 at 4:00 p.m.
Friday, March 4, 2022 at 4:00 p.m.
Christine Joyce
RFP 22-035-CJ
Addendum 1
Addendum 2
Gloucester County Public Schools Fiber Project
Monday, March 7, 2022 at 4:00 p.m.Christine Joyce
IFB 22-036-CJ
Bottle Fillers/Water Coolers for Schools
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce
IFB 22-037-CJ
Addendum 1
Addendum 2
Water Pump Repairs at the Water Treatment Plant
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.
Christine Joyce
IFB 22-038-CJ
Pre-engineered metal garage
Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.Christine Joyce
RFP 22-039-CJ
Addendum 1
Professional Actuarial Services
Friday, April 29, 2022 at 4:00 p.m.Christine Joyce
IFB 22-040-CJ
Addendum 1
School Equipment Inspection and Maintenance ServicesTuesday, May 17, 2022 at 1:00 p.m.Christine Joyce