Holidays / Closings

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Easter
    Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Mother's Day
    Sunday, May 19, 2021
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Father's Day
    Sunday, June 20, 2021
  • Independence Day
    Sunday & Monday
     July 4 & 5, 2021
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veterans Day
    Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
    November 24 at 2 p.m., 25 and 26, 2020
  • Christmas
    Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Year's
    Friday, January 1, 2021